What is the cloud icon displayed on my photo thumbnail?

The cloud icon is used to indicate a photo that has not yet been backed up to the cloud. These photos should not be manually deleted from your device until that icon is gone. 

Additionally, using the Free Space tool will not deleted any photos displaying that icon from your personal device. This is so you can always be 100% sure that Ever only deletes pictures that have been successfully backed up to the cloud.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk