Are my photos private? Who can see my photos?

Ever is a 100% private service. Your content can only be seen by you and those you explicitly send that content to using Ever's sharing tools. As soon as you back up a photo, Ever will secure a copy on a private and highly secure server for you, and only you, to have access to.

Ever has a strict internal policy that prohibits Ever employees from viewing user photos, videos, and other memories. We believe that your photos are your photos, period.

Signing in via Facebook and importing Facebook photos into Ever does not affect your privacy. Ever does not share your photos on Facebook or any other social media network unless your decide to share them there using Ever's sharing tools. Please note that if you share a photo or album, that photo or album can be viewed, edited, and shared by the person(s) you shared it with.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk