If I connect my Ever account with my Facebook account are my photos shared publicly on my Facebook feed, with my friends, or anywhere else on the site?

Absolutely not! Your photos are 100% private. Ever will only share photos publicly if you explicitly request to share publicly through the "Share" menu.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk