What happens to my photos if I delete the Ever app?

Once your photos and videos have been backed up to Ever, they are safe on your account! Logging out from Ever does not delete your memories or your account. If you delete the Ever app for any reason, your memories are still accessible from any device, any place, any time. Simply download the mobile or desktop app or visit app.ever.com and log into your account.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

  • Avatar
    alexandra.susko

    What does "exporting pictures and videos mean?

Powered by Zendesk