Can I unsync my Facebook photos?

A user must grant Ever permission to upload back up their Facebook photos by enabling that source or signing up via Facebook. 

Android users can unsync Facebook by toggling it to "off" under your photo sources, while iOS users can do so by swiping right on "Facebook" in the same location.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk