Who can see my shared photos and albums?

Shared photos and albums can be seen, shared and favorited by those you share them with. All other photos that you do not explicitly share are 100% private to you.

If you shared an album, you can see the names of those you have shared the album with by going to your Albums tab and viewing an album. The names and photos of those you shared the album with will be on top of the album's cover photo.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk