How does Ever free up space on my phone or tablet?

Ever privately backs up your memories as soon as you create them, ensuring they're totally safe and secure! You can then delete those photos from your device by using our "Free Space" tool to make room on your phone or tablet.

To do this, just tap the icon in the top left-hand corner of your screen that looks like 3 stars. The Free Space Tool only removes photos from your device that have already been securely backed up to your Ever account. Please note that the free space tool does not currently delete videos from your camera roll.

You can also free space manually by deleting photos from your camera roll or gallery, though, should you delete them before seeing a "backup complete" status at the top of your Ever "Home" tab, those memories will not be retrievable.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk