Can I choose which photos are stored on Ever?

Ever's #1 priority is the safety and privacy of your memories. While Ever provides you the options of selecting sources like Facebook and Instagram, automatic backup of your phone's photos is a built-in Ever feature. We require the auto-backup of your phone's photos to ensure that your memories are safe in the app as soon as you create them. Once we have backed up your photos and videos to your Ever account, we allow you to delete any photos you no longer wish for Ever to store.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk