Can Ever back up my screenshots?

Yes! Ever's default is to back up your screenshots, however, iOS users can disable this feature by going to "Settings", scrolling to "Back Up Screenshots" and toggling the feature to "OFF".

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk