How do I know when a photo is fully backed up to Ever?

Ever automatically backs up your photos. Any photo that is in the process of being backed up to Ever will have a small cloud icon in its upper right hand corner. The little icon will disappear when the photo is securely backed up!

The Ever Free Space Tool will only delete photos from your phone that have been safely backed up to Ever. These photos are secure on you account and will remain there even after the original photos are deleted from your phone.

Please note that the Free Space tool does not delete videos from your camera roll or gallery.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk