How do I delete a photo from Ever?

Please Note: Photos Can Only Be Deleted From the "Photos" and "Albums" tabs within Ever. You are not able to delete photos from the "Home" tab at this time. The "Home" tab is only meant as a news feed of your recent account activity and notifications.

iOS Users

Deleting a Single Photo

  1. Click the photo within the “Photos” tab to view it
  2. Click the small trash can icon in the upper right-hand corner

Deleting a Group of Photos

  1. Go to your photos tab
  2. Click checkmark button in the upper right-hand corner
  3. Select the photos you'd like to delete
  4. Click "Remove"

Android Users

Deleting a Single Photo

  1. Select the photo from your "Photos" tab
  2. Click the small trash can icon in the bottom left-hand corner

Deleting a Group of Photos

  1. From your "Photos" tab long-press on a photo to select it
  2. Select all of the photos you would like to delete
  3. Click the trash can icon in the top right-hand corner

Web Users

Deleting a Single Photo

  1. Go to "Timeline" and then "All Media"
  2. Hover your cursor over the photo and click "Select"
  3. Click "Delete" in the top right-hand corner

Deleting a Group of Photos

  1. Go to "Timeline and then "All Media"
  2. Hover your cursor over each photo you'd like to delete and click "Select"
  3. Click "Delete" in the top right-hand corner

Desktop Users

  1. Go to "Photos"
  2. Select the photo(s) you want to delete
  3. Click the trash can icon

Please note: Removing a photo will delete the photo permanently unless that photo is included in an album. If a photo resides in both your Ever Photos and Ever Albums tab, you will have to delete the photo from both tabs to permanently delete it from your Ever account.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk